There are millions of people everywhere seeking solutions for some of todays biggest challenges. How is it that there’s not a network dedicated to uniting them for the greatest impact? Mobilized has filled this void.

create better, together

Transforming our health systems to serve people and the planet

Mobilized

Transforming our health systems to serve people and the planet

48 48 people viewed this event.
free

Saturday, March 06, 2021, 11 am (Pacific) 2 p.m. Eastern, 8 pm CET/CAT

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

2021-03-06 @ 02:00 PM to
2021-03-06 @ 03:00 PM
 

Registration End Date

2021-03-06
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

Share With Friends

Get Mobilized and Make Love Go Viral!

Translate »
Skip to toolbar