There are millions of people everywhere seeking solutions for some of todays biggest challenges. How is it that there’s not a network dedicated to uniting them for the greatest impact? Mobilized has filled this void.

create better, together

Building a A web of Life for All Life (Learning from Past Mistakes without Repeating them)

Mobilized

Building a A web of Life for All Life (Learning from Past Mistakes without Repeating them)

46 46 people viewed this event.
free

A world is in a constant state of evolution. But our systems and services do not reflect these changes. 

Constant consumption, systems that create on-going debt, as Einstein has said:

“We cannot solve our problems with the same level of thinking that created them.” 

What if, experts from all sectors of life united in Solidarity for the health and well-being of people and the planet and all life to share our wisdom and knowledge, leaving our ego’s at the door, and came together  to bring forth a vision for the world:

A Web of Life for All Life. 

Please join us during this very special media experience whose time is now.

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 11 am (Pacific) 2 p.m. Eastern, 8 pm CET/CAT

To register for this event email your details to catalyst@mobilized.news

Register using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook

 

Date And Time

2021-03-20 @ 02:00 PM to
@ 02:00 PM
 

Registration End Date

2021-03-20
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

Share With Friends

Get Mobilized and Make Love Go Viral!

Translate »
Skip to toolbar